Terms of Sales

Welcome to our website maisonmarcy.com.

Preamble

The website maisonmarcy.com is owed and managed by “ BLUE TRADING COMPANY ”, registered under the company number BE-0437.778.321 and whose registered place of business is established 101, Avenue René Gobert at 1180 Brussels, Belgium.

By clicking on the “I agree on the general conditions of sale” icon, you signify your agreement to be bound by these general conditions of sale. By clicking on “Validate your order”, you definitely confirm your order.

These general conditions govern all the uses of maisonmarcy.com and in particular, the products offers and the sales from this website. The object of these general conditions of use is to define the services provided online and the related legal effects. The user of the services provided on the website maisonmarcy.com agrees to have read and accepted without reservation these general conditions of use, thus binding. Blue Trading Company reserves the right to change these general conditions (including the provisions regarding the access to the services provided) without prior notice. Any amendment to these general conditions shall enter into force within a period of eight days. Hence, the user of this website is advised to regularly consult these general conditions.

Should you require any assistance during the stages of your order, our customer service is at your disposal in order to provide you with the practical information needed for your orders, payments, delivery, refunds and returns, as well as with any other general information on the services offered by maisonmarcy.com. You can contact us by e-mail at hello@maisonmarcy.com or by phone at +32 (0) 2 646 55 15, Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Personal data and privacy

Blue Trading Company complies with the legislation on the protection of privacy, including the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data. Blue Trading Company particularly ensures that the right to privacy of its users is respected during the processing of personal data. The users are advised to read carefully the privacy policy of Shelterr available on its website.

Through his registration, the user is informed and agrees that Blue Trading Company retains certain of his data, including his e-mail, his identification, his contact information and all other information he has voluntarily provided when registering.

This personal information shall solely be used in order to ensure the best service, for statistical and management purposes, and for marketing and publicity purposes, i.e. for keeping the users informed of its services, its promotions.

The modification or erasure of the users’ data shall be easily made available to them, by e-mail at hello@maisonmarcy.com or by letter at the following address : S.P.R.L. “Blue Trading Company”, 101, Avenue René Gobert at 1180 Brussels.

Further information regarding protection of privacy may be obtainable through a simple request to the Privacy Protection Commission by sending an e-mail to the following address:  commission@privacycommission.be.

Intellectual property

All content available on this website – including logos, texts, offers, images, graphics, and database – belongs exclusively to Blue Trading Company, and is protected by copyrights and by rights of the creator of a database.

Blue Trading Company grants users the right to consult the offers made available on its website within the limits set out in these general conditions.

Any copy, translation, adaptation, modification or use whatsoever of any of the protected items of the website or of the mobile application, is strictly prohibited without prior written consent from Blue Trading Company, and shall lead to judicial proceedings.

Price

The prices listed on our website maisonmarcy.com are displayed in EUR.

The price of each product includes the Belgian VAT (i.e. 21 %) but excludes transportation costs.

Maisonmarcy.com reserves the right to change at any time both the sales price and the transportation costs.

Nevertheless, for all the orders previously placed, the price of the ordered products as well as the transportation costs shall always be invoiced in accordance with the prices stated in the confirmation e-mail of your order.

The ordered products shall remain the property of maisonmarcy.com until full payment by the customer, i.e. until the total payment of the purchase price and transport costs.

Order

The products sale from the website maisonmarcy.com is aimed at individual customers and not at business customers.

Maisonmarcy.com accepts the order and delivers orders to all countries.

A sale contract, subject to these general conditions, is concluded between you and maisonmarcy.com from the time you put an order on our website maisonmarcy.com.

Your order is only considered final when your payment has been made.

Following this first step, you shall receive a confirmation e-mail of your order.

If under extraordinary circumstance the product you ordered is not available, you shall be notified promptly and you shall be provided with an alternative solution (for example, staggered delivery, exchange or refund) without any charge.   

In the event of a concluded contract as a consumer, you may cancel this contract at any time within 14 calendar days from the day you receive the products. In this case, you shall receive the full refund of the price you paid for the products, under the conditions laid down below.

Payment

When you have placed your order and in order to proceed to the payment, you shall be redirected from the website maisonmarcy.com to the secure payment page by STRIPE.  

Maisonmarcy.com accepts payments by credit card or by debit card: Bancontact, Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Paypal.

In order to ensure the security of the seller as much as that of the buyer, maisonmarcy.com requests that both the name and the billing address match those of the credit card used for payment.

After you made the payment, you shall receive a confirmation e-mail of your order.

Following the payment of your order, you allow STRIPE to store your financial data so that it can be saved for your future orders on the website maisonmarcy.com

Delivery/shipping

We use UPS Standard delivery service for shipping our.

The customer shall bear the delivery costs.

In the event of an order worth more than 300 EUR, delivered in European Union, the delivery by UPS Standard is free of charge.

Your order shall be processed within a maximum of 48 hours (working days) following the receipt of your payment.

The estimated delivery time once the order has been processed is between 2 to 6 days (depending of the countries and of the shipping way).

Our listed delivery times are given for information purposes only. Any delivery, whether or not partial, outside the aforementioned time-limit, shall not under any circumstances be considered as a cause breaking the contract.

We must be informed by e-mail at hello@maisonmarcy.com of any delivery problem (missing item or damaged item) within 48 hours following the day of reception. As soon as we register your return request, we shall send you a confirmation e-mail with all the details of your order as well as the authorization number which must be mentioned on your package. We then must receive the corresponding returned item within 14 days, by asking for exchange. Such return shall be made free of charge.

We shall contact you by e-mail or by phone before the delivery to set a date. If you are absent at the time of delivery and thus we are unable to deliver the product, we can arrange a second attempt. The cost of this second delivery shall however be entirely borne by you. In the event of another absence at the time of the third attempt to deliver, the sale contract shall be terminated to the wrongs of the buyer.

Right of withdrawal

If you enter into a consumer contract, you may cancel the contract at any time during 14 calendar days from the day you receive the products. In this case, pursuant to the conditions laid down below, you shall receive the full refund of the price you paid for the products.   

To this end, please send your request for withdrawal by e-mail at hello@maisonmarcy.com, if need be you can use the legal form attached to these conditions.

As soon as we register your return request, we shall send you a confirmation e-mail with all the details to be followed for this return as well as the authorization number which must be mentioned on your package.

The items shall be returned to maisonmarcy.com in perfect condition. Every item shall be strictly unused and shall not bear any sign of use. The products shall be sent in their undamaged packaging and with the original labels, attached and in good condition. The returned items which would be incomplete, damaged, used, soiled or without an authorization number shall not be taken back, nor exchanged or refunded.   

In case of items return pursuant to the aforementioned right to withdrawal, you shall be charged for the return costs.

In case of withdrawal on your part, we shall reimburse the payment you made (except all shipping costs) once the return has been received and checked. In this respect, we shall ensure to issue the payment order within 14 days after we have been informed of your decision to withdraw. Any time limit for the payment to be then credited on your account depends on banking organizations and thus, is not the responsibility of Blue Trading Company.

If you wish to exchange your item:

1) Please, follow the return procedure mentioned above for a size change.


2) As for a change of reference, we suggest you on the one hand, to follow the return procedure mentioned above and on the other hand, to purchase your new product.

In the unlikely event that the desired items for the exchange are unavailable, we shall inform you and shall proceed to the refund of the items that shall not be delivered.

Sales

Any markdown product which has been purchased shall not be returned, exchanged or refunded.

Website access  

Blue Trading Company reserves the right to forbid the access to its website to any person in breach of these general conditions.

Nullity

In the event a provision of these general conditions is found to be null and void, the remaining provisions shall remain valid and in force.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general conditions are governed by Belgian law.

Any dispute concerning the enforcement or the interpretation of these general conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Brussels tribunals.

 

TOP

Search maisonmarcy.com

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG (0)

Conditions générales de vente

Bienvenue sur notre site web maisonmarcy.com.

Préambule

Le site web maisonmarcy.com appartient et est administré par la S.A. « BLUE TRADING COMPANY », enregistré à la B.C.E. sous le numéro d’entreprise BE0437778321 et dont le siège social est établi 101, Avenue René Gobert à 1180 Uccle, Belgique.

Le fait de cliquer sur l’icône « J’accepte les conditions générales de vente » signifie que vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales de vente. Le fait de cliquer sur « Validez votre commande » signifie que vous confirmez définitivement votre commande.

Les présentes conditions générales régissent tous les usages de maisonmarcy.com et en particulier les offres de produits et les ventes de ce site web. Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont pour objet de définir les services proposés en ligne et les effets juridiques y afférents. L’utilisateur des services proposés sur le site maisonmarcy.com reconnaît avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté sans réserve les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, qui le lient. BLUE TRADING COMPANY se réserve le droit de modifier sans préavis les présentes conditions générales (en ce compris les dispositions ayant traits à l’accès à ses services). Toute modification des présentes conditions générales entrera en vigueur dans un délai de huit jours. L’utilisateur du site web est dès lors invité à consulter régulièrement les présentes conditions générales.

Si vous avez besoin d’assistance durant les étapes de votre achat, notre service clientèle est à votre disposition afin de vous fournir les informations pratiques nécessaires à vos commandes, aux paiements, à la livraison, aux remboursements et aux retours, ainsi que toutes autres informations générales sur les services que maisonmarcy.com vous propose. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail au hello@maisonmarcy.com ou par téléphone au +32 (0) 2 646 55 15, du lundi au vendredi, entre 9h et 17h.

Données personnelles et Vie privée

BLUE TRADING COMPANY respecte la législation en matière de protection de la vie privée, en ce compris la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. BLUE TRADING COMPANY veille tout particulièrement à ce que le droit au respect de la vie privée de ses utilisateurs soit respecté lors du traitement de ses données à caractère personnel. Les utilisateurs sont invités à lire attentivement la politique de protection de la vie privée qui figure sur son site web.  

Par son inscription, l’utilisateur est informé et accepte que BLUE TRADING COMPANY conserve certaines données le concernant, en ce compris son adresse électronique, son identité, ses coordonnées et toutes autres informations communiquées volontairement par l’utilisateur lors de son inscription.

Ces informations personnelles seront uniquement utilisées afin de vous garantir le meilleur service, à des fins de statistiques et de gestion, et à des fins de marketing et de publicité, c’est-à-dire pour tenir les utilisateurs informés de ses services, de ses promotions.

Les utilisateurs pourront obtenir facilement la modification ou l’effacement des données les concernant, par l’envoi d’un e-mail à l’adresse hello@maisonmarcy.com ou d’une lettre à l’adresse suivante : S.P.R.L. « BLUE TRADING COMPANY », 101, Avenue René Gobert à 1180 Uccle, Belgique.

Des renseignements complémentaires en matière de protection de la vie privée peuvent être obtenus sur simple demande auprès de la Commission de la Protection de la Vie Privée en envoyant un courrier électronique à l’adresse commission@privacycommission.be.

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble du contenu présent sur le site web – en ce compris les logos, textes, offres, images, graphismes, et base de données –  appartient exclusivement à BLUE TRADING COMPANY, et est protégé par le droit d’auteur et par les droits du producteur d’une base de données.  

BLUE TRADING COMPANY concède aux utilisateurs le droit de consulter les offres reprises sur son site web dans les limites visées par les présentes Conditions Générales.

Toute copie, traduction, adaptation, modification, ou usage quel qu’il soit de l’un des éléments protégés du site web ou de l’application mobile, est strictement interdit sans le consentement écrit et préalable de BLUE TRADING COMPANY, et donnera lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.  

Prix

Les prix indiqués sur notre site maisonmarcy.com sont affichés en EUR.

Le prix de chaque produit comprend la TVA belge (21%) mais ne comprend pas les frais de transport.

Maisonmarcy.com se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les prix de vente et les frais de transport.

Néanmoins, pour toutes commandes passées, le prix des produits commandés ainsi que les frais de transport seront toujours facturés conformément aux prix indiqués sur le mail de confirmation de votre commande.

Les produits commandés restent la propriété de maisonmarcy.com jusqu’au moment de leur paiement intégral par le client, à savoir le paiement total du prix d’achat et des frais de transport

Commande

La vente des produits du site maisonmarcy.com est destinée aux clients particuliers et non aux entreprises.

Maisonmarcy.com accepte la commande et livre les commandes dans tous les pays.

Un contrat de vente, soumis aux présentes conditions générales, est conclu entre vous et maisonmarcy.com, dès le moment où vous passez une commande sur notre site maisonmarcy.com.

Votre commande est considérée comme définitive lorsque votre paiement a été effectué.  

A la suite de cette étape, vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Si par extraordinaire le produit que vous avez commandé n’est pas disponible, nous vous informerons rapidement et nous vous proposerons une solution alternative (par exemple: livraison décalée, échange ou remboursement) sans aucun frais.

Si vous passez un contrat en tant que consommateur, vous pouvez annuler ce contrat à tout moment pendant 14 jours calendrier à compter du jour où vous recevez les produits. Dans ce cas, vous recevrez le remboursement intégral du prix payé pour les produits, selon les conditions visées ci-après.

Paiement

Lorsque vous avez terminé de passer votre commande, vous serez redirigé vers la page de paiement sécurisé par STRIPE PAYMENT SERVICES du site maisonmarcy.com afin de procéder au paiement.

Maisonmarcy.com accepte les paiements par carte de crédit ou de débit : Bancontact, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express et Paypal.

Afin de garantir la sécurité du vendeur autant que celle de l’acheteur, maisonmarcy.com demande que le nom et l’adresse de facturation correspondent à ceux de la carte de crédit utilisée pour le paiement.

Lorsque votre paiement a été effectué, vous recevrez une confirmation de votre commande par email.  

Suite au paiement de votre commande, vous autorisez STRIPE PAYMENT SERVICES à mémoriser vos coordonnées financières afin qu’elles soient déjà enregistrées lors de vos prochaines commandes sur maisonmarcy.com

Livraison/Expédition

Nous utilisons le service de livraison UPS Standard pour l’expédition de nos marchandises en Europe. Les frais de livraison sont à la charge du client.

Pour une commande d’un montant supérieur à 300 EUR livrable en Union Européenne, les frais de livraison UPS Standard sont offerts.

Nous traiterons votre commande dans un délai maximum de 48h (jours ouvrables) après la réception de votre paiement.

Le délai de livraison estimé est de 2-6 jours (suivant les pays et suivant le mode d’expédition) une fois la commande traitée.

Nos délais de livraison ne sont mentionnés qu’a titre indicatif. Aucune livraison, même partielle, hors de ce délai ne sera sous aucune condition un motif de rupture de contrat.

Tout problème de livraison (article manquant ou abîmé) doit nous être signalé dans un délai de 48 h qui suit le jour de la réception par mail à l’adresse hello@maisonmarcy.com. Dès que nous aurons enregistré votre demande de retour, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation avec les détails de votre demande de retour et le numéro d’autorisation qui doit être obligatoirement indiqué sur votre colis. L’article retourné correspondant doit alors nous parvenir dans les 14 jours, en demandant l’échange. Ce retour se fera sans frais.

Droit de rétractation

Si vous passez un contrat en tant que consommateur, vous pouvez annuler ce contrat à tout moment pendant 14 jours calendrier à compter du jour où vous recevez les produits. Dans ce cas, vous recevrez le remboursement intégral du prix payé pour les produits, selon les conditions visés ci-après.  

Pour ce faire, veuillez nous adresser votre demande de rétractation par email à l’adresse hello@maisonmarcy.com, le cas échéant en utilisant le formulaire légal annexé aux présentes conclusions.

Dès que nous aurons enregistré votre demande de retour, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation avec les détails à suivre pour le retour ainsi que le numéro d’autorisation qui doit être obligatoirement indiqué sur votre colis.

Les articles doivent être retournés à maisonmarcy.com en parfaite condition. Chaque article doit être strictement inutilisé et ne peut porter aucun signe d’usage. Les produits devront être renvoyés dans leur emballage intact et avec les étiquettes originales attachées et en bon état. Les articles retournés incomplets, endommagés, utilisés, salis ou sans numéro d’autorisation de retour ne seront ni repris, ni échangés ou remboursés.

En cas de retour des articles en exécution du droit de rétractation visé ci-avant, les frais de renvoi des articles seront à votre charge.

En cas de rétractation de votre part, une fois le retour reçu et vérifié, nous vous rembourserons les paiements effectués par vos soins à l’exception de tous les frais de transport. A cet égard, nous veillerons à donner l’ordre de paiement dans les 14 jours suivant la date où nous avons été informés par votre décision de vous rétracter. L’éventuel délai pour que ce versement soit ensuite crédité sur votre compte dépend des organismes bancaires et ne relève pas de la responsabilité de BLUE TRADING COMPANY.

Si vous souhaitez échanger votre article :

1) Pour un changement de taille, nous vous invitons à suivre la procédure de retour indiquée ci-dessus.

2) Pour un changement de référence, nous vous suggérons d’une part de suivre la procédure de retour indiquée ci-dessus, et d’autre part d’effectuer l’achat de votre nouvel article.

Dans le cas peu probable où les articles souhaités en échange ne seraient pas disponibles, nous vous en informerons et nous procèderons au remboursement des articles qui ne pourront être livrés.

Soldes

Tout article démarqué ayant été acheté ne pourra pas être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.

Accès au site web  

BLUE TRADING COMPANY se réserve le droit d’interdire l’accès à son site web à toute personne qui contreviendrait aux présentes conditions générales.

Nullité

L’éventuelle nullité d’une clause des présentes conditions générales n’entraine pas la nullité des autres dispositions contractuelles qui restent en vigueur.

Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge.

Tout litige éventuel relatif à l’exécution ou à l’interprétation des présentes Conditions Générales relèvera de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Bruxelles. 

 

TOP

Rechercher maisonmarcy.com

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

PANIER D'ACHAT (0)